Damit so ohne lange Umwege sofort an die richtige Frau oder den richtigen Mann gelangen.


 
Geschäftsführer:
Hans Willibald sen.
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -19
eMail:
h.willibald.sen@t-online.de
 
Geschäftsführer:
Hans Willibald jun.
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -11
eMail:
willibald.jun@hans-willibald.de
Werkstatt-/Serviceleiter:
Sepp Wasensteiner
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -21
eMail:
wasensteiner@hans-willibald.de
 
Serviceassistent:
Josef Bauer
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 - 10
eMail:
bauer@hans-willibald.de
 
Vertrieb:
Karl Scheifl
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -14
eMail:
scheifl@hans-willibald.de
Vertrieb:
Klaus Willibald
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -39
eMail:
k.willibald@hans-willibald.de
Buchhaltung/Dispo:
Alwin Hejda
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -25
eMail:
hejda@hans-willibald.de
 
Buchhaltung:
Barbara Willibald
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -12
eMail:
b.willibald@hans-willibald.de
 
Ersatzteillager:
Kaspar Danner
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -16
eMail:
lager@hans-willibald.de
 
Ersatzteillager:
Thomas Kell
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 18
eMail:
kell@hans-willibald.de
 
Zentrale/Empfang:
Lisa Rechthaler
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -23
eMail:
rechthaler@hans-willibald.de
Zentrale/Empfang:
Barbara Wasensteiner
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -15
eMail:
b.wasensteiner@hans-willibald.de
 
Gewährleistung:
Eugen Jungermayr
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 -24
eMail:
jungermayr@hans-willibald.de
Auszubildende:
Vroni Filgertshofer
Tel.:
0 80 41 / 78 27 ..
eMail:
filgertshofer@hans-willibald.de